Wandsoft - Simplifying Business http://www.wandsoft.com/ Wandsoft RSS - Powered by Wandsoft Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:07:57 GMT New White Label Feature http://www.wandsoft.com/news/new-white-label-feature.cfm New White Label Feature Wed, 31 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT New Package for Sole Traders http://www.wandsoft.com/news/new-software-package-for-sole-traders.cfm New Package for Sole Traders Mon, 29 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Announcing Wandsoft XIII http://www.wandsoft.com/news/announcing-wandsoft-xiii.cfm Announcing Wandsoft XIII Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT New Wandsoft HR module http://www.wandsoft.com/news/new-wandsoft-hr-module.cfm New Wandsoft HR module Wed, 03 Aug 2016 23:00:00 GMT Payment gateway support for the Chinese Market http://www.wandsoft.com/news/payment-gateway-support-for-the-chinese-market.cfm Payment gateway support for the Chinese Market Mon, 20 Jun 2016 23:00:00 GMT Wandsoft is moving office http://www.wandsoft.com/news/wandsoft-is-moving-office.cfm Wandsoft is moving office Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Wandsoft ease your ability to accept on-line payments http://www.wandsoft.com/news/wandsoft-ease-your-ability-to-accept-on-line-payments.cfm Wandsoft ease your ability to accept on-line payments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT Wandsoft Director joins the Dublin Chamber Ambassador Team http://www.wandsoft.com/news/wandsoft-director-joins-the-dublin-chamber-ambassador-team.cfm Wandsoft Director joins the Dublin Chamber Ambassador Team Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:00:00 GMT New version with RealVault and Document Management http://www.wandsoft.com/news/new-version-with-realvault-and-document-management.cfm New version with RealVault and Document Management Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT European Textile Services Association launch portal for the Textile Rental industry http://www.wandsoft.com/news/european-textile-services-association-launch-portal-for-the-textile-rental-industry.cfm European Textile Services Association launch portal for the Textile Rental industry Wed, 05 Jun 2013 23:00:00 GMT